TESTIMONIALS

Right Way Exterior Solutions
Cleaned gutters and repaired one hanger. They did a great job. Were right on time and finished the job quickly. Fixed an issue with a gutter free of charge. The value for the service is good and I will definitely use them again.
01/21/2014
Right Way Exterior Solutions
Repaired roof leak....replaced plywood and roof shingles. Spoke with Mark Zimmerman initially – I especially liked that they were located within 5-6 miles of my home. Mark was very responsive – called back 20 minutes after I left a voice mail. His workers were here within 48 hours for an estimate and completed the work within a few days. Rain prevented the job from being done immediately after estimate. They offer a 'straight forward pricing' policy – clearly stated no hidden or additional fees. Austin Church was the roofer/foreman – professional, polite, personable. He and his assistant made sure all debris was removed – they even swept the sidewalk! I would definitely use Zimmerman again and recommend to neighbors and friends
01/13/2014
Right Way Exterior Solutions
I purchased this deal for a rental property.  I received contact quickly through an Angie's list message, and the message requested I call them to schedule because there was no phone number on the original order.  I called immediately and seemed to catch the owner off-guard.  He knew of my order and talked through what we needed, but said that he would have to call me back to schedule the service.  He called me back the following day and we scheduled the service for 2 weeks out.  On the day of the appointment, the technician got there a little early and was a little confused when my tenant answered the door, but quickly called me to resolve the confusion.  The service was performed and I have no complaints.  I didn't receive any follow-up call from them or notification from my tenant, so I'm assuming there were no problems. (Angie's List)
02/06/2014
Right Way Exterior Solutions
Gutter cleaning

Member Comments:

Great! Mark had to cancel one time because of the weather, however, he came out on-time as promised and did an awesome job cleaning out our gutters. Highly recommend.
01/29/2014
Right Way Exterior Solutions
They did a great job on my roof. They were incredibly fast and finished two buildings in less than 2 days. When they were finished, clean-up was thorough and you'd never know they were there. Great job - I would definitely use them again. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpuf
10/26/2015
Right Way Exterior Solutions
Right Way Exterior Solutions does excellent work. He is honest and extremely reliable. He took care of a couple minor issues that had I left unattended would have caused a lot more damage and cost much more later. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpuf
10/23/2015
Right Way Exterior Solutions
I have been using this roofer for years and am always very pleased with the service. They are very fast and affordable. I am a real estate agent so not only have I used them myself but have trusted them to serve my clients as well and everyone has been very satisfied. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpuf
10/21/2015
Right Way Exterior Solutions
I use Zimmerman, with Right Way Exterior Solutions, on all of my roofing jobs. He is always on time, thorough and very reasonable in price. The company is aptly named,...Zimmerman does the job right! - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpufimmerman
10/21/2015
Right Way Exterior Solutions
I've used Zimmerman a few times and each time he has made helpful recommendations, honest assessments and thorough in his work and cleanup. - See more iat: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpuf
10/20/2015
Right Way Exterior Solutions
Mark Zimmerman and his team are an amazing asset to our local area. Honest, Timely roofers who aren't looking to get rich off of you, but are looking to solve your roofing problem to simply make a living. Had them out to do a roofing inspection after people knocked our our door saying we had damage. Called the roofer I know and he came out for free, looked the roof over and said we don't have any damage and estimated we have a few years left on the life of the roof. It doesn't get more honest than this. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/roofing-contractors/right-way-exterior-solutions-in-mount-holly-nc-101182/customer-reviews#sthash.HuZK7AFe.dpuf
10/08/2015